Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Ben Kermani, MD

Internists located in Las Vegas, NV

160 total reviews

Ben Kermani, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 160 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ben Kermani, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sharlene A.
Submitted 01/25/22
Very good
Robert M.
Submitted 01/25/22
OUTSTANDING
Paul C.
Submitted 01/24/22
Was very professional and quick to address my symptoms
Christy S.
Submitted 01/22/22
First appointment Everyone is friendly & helpful. Dr. Kermani made me feel comfortable. Would definitely recommend.
Edgar T.
Submitted 01/18/22
My experience was very good
Farangis O.
Submitted 01/16/22
Dr Kermani is a kind family doctor.
Raquel M.
Submitted 01/12/22
Dr.Kermani, is very throughout and very kind. He listens.
Shirley W.
Submitted 01/11/22
Dr kremani is great and very caring.
Kimberly L.
Submitted 03/05/21
Dr. Kermani is a great caring person who really cares for his patients. Thank you for all that you do.
Zeinab M.
Submitted 10/20/20
he did very good job
Virginia C.
Submitted 11/08/19
He's very kind and accommodating also with the receptionist named Fabiola.
Fabiola L.
Submitted 10/25/19
Dr. Kermani is the best. He not only treats you lkke family but cares for your health. Staff is great
Michelle S.
Submitted 09/09/19
I have been a patient of Dr.Kermami for over 15 years. He is absolutely the best physician, Las Vegas has to offer. Dr. Kermani takes time with his patient's , be really cares . He finds the best treatment available and has always come up with a solution to all of my physical and mental ailments. I can't say enough good things about this doctor.
Mck Lloyd C.
Submitted 08/26/19
.
Almaz Y.
Submitted 08/10/19
I been with Dr kermani more than 20 years. He always very excellent dr for me.
Linda T.
Submitted 08/09/19
My experiences with Dr. Kermani and his staff have been great, they are very professional.
Giacomo C.
Submitted 08/08/19
Very understanding DR. listen to problems ,0n target
Warren K.
Submitted 07/13/19
Always a very thorough and professional visit, every time!
Gary A.
Submitted 06/30/19
Always professional
Robert I.
Submitted 05/18/19
my experience was very professional and thorough I got all the information I needed thank you