Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Ben Kermani, MD

Internists located in Las Vegas, NV

4.84/5 Star Rating
166 total reviews

Ben Kermani, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 166 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ben Kermani, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
hes a good doctor and hes nice and i satified for him he cant understand the patient 100% succelfull
Stephen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Dr Kermani is prompt and caring. He is interested in my nephew’s well being. He communicates in a way that we understand. I really appreciate him.
Gilbert A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
Dr Kermani and the team have been great every time I’m in the office
Edwin K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
His appointments always on schedule
Ebony K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Dr Kermani is an excellent dr
Brian C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Little wait. Very efficient. Doctor Kermani does not rush the appointment.
William N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
It was really good as always . I got all my questions answered .
Martha P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
Excellent
John J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/22
Always concerning of my full health, always doing the most to have me understand what’s at stake. I feel i would not be in as good of health as i am without Dr Kermani. Thank you.
Christine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
Dr. Kermani is caring and listens to all my medical issues, I would definitely recommend Dr. Kermani to anyone looking for a good Dr.
Lilian M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Always very professional and knowledgeable. Great services.
Iraj S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Great
David B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
I have been a patient of Dr. Kermani for over ten years. Many of his patients have been with him for 15 and even 20 years. The reason is Dr. Kermani's dedication to his patients, insistence on quality care and very welcoming and helpful demeanor. The office staff is wonderful - particularly Eli, who is simply a jewel. She is always on top of referrals and ensures the office runs smoothly. I get phone calls monthly just checking in, reviewing laboratory results and asking if I need anything. Simply the best primary care provider in Las Vegas. Strongly recommended.
Lisa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
I love the option for Telemed visit. Huge time saver!! And Dr. Kermani seems to address all the pertinent healthcare needs.
Frenchie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/22
Good
Susan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
My first visit. He listened to everything I said and presented me with solutions. I like them so much I booked an appointment for our daughter to have him for her primary care too.
Primo R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
Very good Dr Can't complain We love him.
Primo R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
Expectations as our PMD unchanged Excellent provider.
Randy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
The nurse was very kind and professional. The Dr. was also kind and professional and gave me good information.
Gertrude B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/22
Great service