Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Ben Kermani, MD

Internists located in Las Vegas, NV

149 total reviews

Ben Kermani, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 149 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ben Kermani, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Primo R.
Submitted 04/28/22
Expectations as our PMD unchanged Excellent provider.
Randy A.
Submitted 04/26/22
The nurse was very kind and professional. The Dr. was also kind and professional and gave me good information.
Gertrude B.
Submitted 04/23/22
Great service
Yvonne B.
Submitted 04/23/22
N/a
Sandra L K.
Submitted 04/19/22
Helped to treat my problem
Rico E.
Submitted 04/14/22
Dr. Kermani, is the nicest doctor I've ever had.
Dara W.
Submitted 04/13/22
Always addresses my concerns and issues
Judith M.
Submitted 03/29/22
Issue with technical and short staff but we have to be patient with each other. It has not been an easy 2 years. Recently hiccups with request for prescription renewals - pharmacy - communicating with office-Thanks to Pandemic! Dr K, Eli and staff have kept me kick in’ what more can one ask for!
Caroline G.
Submitted 03/23/22
Doctor Kermani is warm and friendly. I will recommend him to my friends. I wish his office was closer. An office in Summerlin would be great so we all would benefit.
Joe S.
Submitted 03/22/22
I was treated as if I were part of a family. Information played on the screen in the waiting room was much more informative than most practices...
Saunoa T.
Submitted 03/16/22
Was great
Danilo T S.
Submitted 03/12/22
Excellent
Ira S.
Submitted 03/09/22
Dr. Kermani, try to think of every area to which I have not been assessed lately and obtained a recent test result. I appreciate that.
Freddie J.
Submitted 03/05/22
Courteous Staff. Fast, Efficient. No long wait time in waiting room. I missed going to that office. GLAD TO BE BACK!
Donald R.
Submitted 03/04/22
Very professional and thorough
Bonnie L.
Submitted 02/28/22
Experience was very professional
Golnar P.
Submitted 02/25/22
Very friendly and professional
Roseanna C.
Submitted 02/25/22
Good
Jeremy D.
Submitted 02/22/22
He is good & knows what he is doing……
Sonnia C.
Submitted 02/22/22
Excelen service