Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Ben Kermani, MD -  - Internist

Ben Kermani, MD

Internist located in Las Vegas, NV

48 total reviews

Dr. Ben Kermani always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 48 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ben Kermani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michelle S.
Submitted 09/09/19
I have been a patient of Dr.Kermami for over 15 years. He is absolutely the best physician, Las Vegas has to offer. Dr. Kermani takes time with his patient's , be really cares . He finds the best treatment available and has always come up with a solution to all of my physical and mental ailments. I can't say enough good things about this doctor.
Mck Lloyd C.
Submitted 08/26/19
.
Almaz Y.
Submitted 08/10/19
I been with Dr kermani more than 20 years. He always very excellent dr for me.
Linda T.
Submitted 08/09/19
My experiences with Dr. Kermani and his staff have been great, they are very professional.
Giacomo C.
Submitted 08/08/19
Very understanding DR. listen to problems ,0n target
Warren K.
Submitted 07/13/19
Always a very thorough and professional visit, every time!
Gary A.
Submitted 06/30/19
Always professional
Robert I.
Submitted 05/18/19
my experience was very professional and thorough I got all the information I needed thank you
Judith A.
Submitted 05/14/19
Good
Judith A.
Submitted 05/14/19
Good
Kim S.
Submitted 05/13/19
Nice Doctor
Rafael G.
Submitted 05/12/19
first rate
Farhana R.
Submitted 03/21/19
Very friendly doctor and all staff are very good.
June M.
Submitted 03/19/19
Very professional, friendly, clean and accessible. I highly recommend Dr. Kermani.
Eric S.
Submitted 03/18/19
Had my first appointment with Dr Kerman’s, he and his entire staff are very professional and courteous. Looking forward to my next appointment.
Jodie B.
Submitted 03/07/19
Finally leaving a doctor appointment in a good mood! Thank you for taking your time with my mother and not rushing us through.
Ali E.
Submitted 03/04/19
Professional and smart dr, its my plasear to visit his as soon
Anthony C.
Submitted 02/15/19
We did not have wait to long to be seen by Dr Kermani.
Diane H.
Submitted 02/12/19
I continue to be very satisfied with my care by Dr Kermani & his staff. He is a wonderful dr, very thorough, friendly and easy to talk too. He does not rush thru your appointments either. Carlos is great & very helpful too. We appreciate everyone that works here.
Laura C.
Submitted 02/08/19
Dr. Kermani take the time to listen to his patients.