4.93/5
Ben Kermani, MD -  - Internist

Ben Kermani, MD

Internist located in Las Vegas, NV

41 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Ben Kermani always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 41 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ben Kermani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Robert I.
Submitted 05/18/19
my experience was very professional and thorough I got all the information I needed thank you
Judith A.
Submitted 05/14/19
Good
Judith A.
Submitted 05/14/19
Good
Kim S.
Submitted 05/13/19
Nice Doctor
Rafael G.
Submitted 05/12/19
first rate
Farhana R.
Submitted 03/21/19
Very friendly doctor and all staff are very good.
June M.
Submitted 03/19/19
Very professional, friendly, clean and accessible. I highly recommend Dr. Kermani.
Eric S.
Submitted 03/18/19
Had my first appointment with Dr Kerman’s, he and his entire staff are very professional and courteous. Looking forward to my next appointment.
Jodie B.
Submitted 03/07/19
Finally leaving a doctor appointment in a good mood! Thank you for taking your time with my mother and not rushing us through.
Ali E.
Submitted 03/04/19
Professional and smart dr, its my plasear to visit his as soon
Anthony C.
Submitted 02/15/19
We did not have wait to long to be seen by Dr Kermani.
Diane H.
Submitted 02/12/19
I continue to be very satisfied with my care by Dr Kermani & his staff. He is a wonderful dr, very thorough, friendly and easy to talk too. He does not rush thru your appointments either. Carlos is great & very helpful too. We appreciate everyone that works here.
Laura C.
Submitted 02/08/19
Dr. Kermani take the time to listen to his patients.
Elma D.
Submitted 02/07/19
No long wait. Staff is awesome. Dr listens to every detail.
Joseph V.
Submitted 02/06/19
Dr. was very thorough and helpful
Assieh K.
Submitted 02/01/19
Friendly DR and great staff
Catherine H.
Submitted 01/22/19
Dr. Kermani is an excellent doctor. He is caring, thorough and very nice too! I highly recommend him.
LUCY P.
Submitted 01/03/19
Not only is Dr Kermani one of the kindest and attentive doctors I've ever met, but he and his staff have gone above and beyond helping us with our parents medical needs. I don't know what we would've done had they not been so understanding and willing to help their patients. They get 5 stars from the Polanco family!
Sheronda J.
Submitted 12/14/18
Very nice, knowledgeable, and patient doctor.
Rebecca C.
Submitted 12/14/18
Dr Kermani is the best Dr and his staff is so nice and friendly I Love them Thanks Dr.K

Insurance

We accept the majority of health insurance plans. Please call our office if you do not see yours listed or have any other questions.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location