4.89/5
Ben Kermani, MD -  - Internist

Ben Kermani, MD

Internist located in Las Vegas, NV

19 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Ben Kermani always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 19 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ben Kermani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Diana P.
Submitted 11/15/18
Absolutely a positive experience; everyone was polite, professional, and friendly.
Jodi S.
Submitted 11/13/18
Wait time was reasonable. Office staff, especially Carlos were all friendly and helpful! Dr was attentive to my healthcare needs.
Dolores M.
Submitted 10/30/18
Very much appreciated Dr KERMANI helping me with all my medical issues he's great!
Majid H.
Submitted 10/01/18
I got to see my doctor within 15 minutes of my appointment also on the referral Dr. Chard Bubb I have received three new medication for controlling my blood sugar ,Jardianc 25 mg,Atorvastatin 40 mg, Glipizide 10mg. Thank you for the good service
Audrey C.
Submitted 09/25/18
Hi I felt Welcomed!! Nice Clean Office , Medical Assistant, And Front Office Carlos Where Very Nice
Richard B.
Submitted 09/10/18
Great doctor. Very knowledgeable, professional and listens! Staff is great!
Ana B H.
Submitted 08/27/18
AWESOME CLINIC AWESOME STAFF EASY TO COMMUNICATE FRONT DESK IS FRIENDLY and SMILES.!
Diane H.
Submitted 08/25/18
Great Love my new doctor and staff
Lanise H.
Submitted 08/22/18
The sign in is quick,waiting room very comfortable! The nurses are very polite! Service is quick and to the point, doctors question and answer are clear! I like the system the way they handle business much easier now!
Kelly S.
Submitted 08/15/18
He saved my life
ROBERT A.
Submitted 08/09/18
I was very happy with the service I received at Dr.Kermani office. Robert Allen
Sherry M.
Submitted 08/06/18
Absolutely great Doctor and staff. Knowledgeable, like the old fashion doctor that really cares. Cutting edge education
Steve G.
Submitted 08/03/18
Great doctor. Great staff. Truly care for every patient and go up and beyond for all the patients. Dr. Kermani is the best in the city.
William M.
Submitted 08/02/18
I been with Dr. Kermani for many years, I am very satisfied with his service.
Dolores M.
Submitted 08/01/18
Was very happy with Doctor Kermani. We are working together as our goal is for me to be in better heath as I reach my 80's :)
Lilia L.
Submitted 08/01/18
Very pleasant environment and awesome staffs
Cathy A.
Submitted 07/28/18
Dr. Kermani, Ellie, and Carlos are phenomenal!
Ella S.
Submitted 01/02/18
After my trusted internist and family doctor of many years retired recently, I was worried and was wondering if I could find another good doctor like her. I was extremely happy to have found Dr. Kermani on recommendation of one of his long time patients. Dr. Kermani combines the superb medical knowledge with kindness and compassion and I feel truly cared for. He listens to my concerns and I know I am in good hands.
Neda Y.
Submitted 12/30/17
I moved to Las Vegas over 2 years ago. Dr. Kermani has been my personal and family doctor since. His experience, demeanor, attention to details, kind care and respect has been tremendous, assuring and heart warming.

Insurance

We accept the majority of health insurance plans. Please call our office if you do not see yours listed or have any other questions.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location