We also speak Farsi and Spanish! We Are Handicap Accessible.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Ben Kermani, MD

Internist located in Las Vegas, NV

4.86/5 Star Rating
259 total reviews

Ben Kermani, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 259 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ben Kermani, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dennis D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/24
Dr. Kermani and his staff are super nice and very understanding. I like that the Silverado office is close to my home and it's easy to make appointments online. And they return your phone calls in a timely manner.
Diane R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
Tanks for taking great care of me!!!
Curtis W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/23
My visit was great
Daphne A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/23
Always on point and taken care of
Afsar A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/23
Dr. Kerman is simply the BEST.
Barbara H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/23
Dr. Kermani is always a good listener. He pays attention to what the patient has to say and then he acts upon it. I couldn’t ask for a better primary.
Alonzo S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
OUSTANDING!!!
Afsaneh T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/23
Excellent
Anthony L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/23
Good
Mildred P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/23
Good
Hamid S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/23
It's excellent doctor to be
Pamela G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/23
Luv. Dr. Kermani. Very careing. Thank you
Mark K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/23
l
Candace O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/23
Excellent!!! Timely and thorough!
Charles E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
Very interested in situation. Taking care immediately.
Brown S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
Wonderful
Grace Marie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/23
DrKermani made me feel comfortable and I felt that he is really concerned about my welfare. I would recommend him to all of my friends. Grace Fasoline
Janet H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/23
Over the past 7yrs plus years, Dr Kermani has provided me experienced and knowledgeable care. He has taken the time to know me , my medical history and follows through to ensure I'm on track with my health needs (vaccines, mammogram, referral results etc.). When referred, those specialists have given we the same level of care. I feel well-taken care of.
Amy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/23
Great doctor/patient communication. Felt he cared about my over all well being. Feel we can get some of these health problems illuminated with his care. Felt relieved when I left.
Dudley E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/23
great