We also speak Farsi and Spanish! We Are Handicap Accessible.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Ben Kermani, MD

Internists located in Las Vegas, NV

4.86/5 Star Rating
267 total reviews

Ben Kermani, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 267 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ben Kermani, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mauro D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/24
Dr. Kermani always listens
Lisa K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/24
May 7, 2024 It can be a struggle to get an appointment scheduled with a Las Vegas primary care physician (PCP). Waits are long and many doctors aren't even accepting new patients. One reason for this is that there is a shortage of physicians. During our search we came across Dr. Kermani's office which was in a favorable proximity to our home. We used the online reservation system to schedule a date and were thrilled to get an appointment the next day! We were greeted by the front office staff and treated on time in an extremely friendly and competent manner. PA Marv Mangalino was thorough and clear in his in-depth review of our medical history. We give a lot of respect to PA's & NP's. He spend a good amount of time with us. We got everything including comprehensive lab work ups, X-rays, prescriptions and referrals all in one visit, FANTASTIC! Everything was done much quicker than expected. The office is facing the i15 freeway with lots of free parking. They have a beautiful office setting and exam rooms that sends a message to everyone who enters that they deeply care about the way they present their practice to their clients. It's very clean and you will feel very welcomed. Definitely would recommend to my friends and family.
William H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
Have used Dr. Keemani since 2020 and have no regrets in my decision. He is and his staff are very pleasant and compassionate. Highly recommend.
Mostafa L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
Very good doctor outstanding
Mariamawit B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/24
I have been with Dr Kermani since 2018, this Dr will help you to the best of his ability. Sad, that he does not take Molina because I wanted my mother to also be added to his patient list.
Rafael G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/24
Dr Kermani has a wonderful helpful staff. Dr Kermani has help me find all of my illness and is keeping me as health as possible ! Thank You Dr. Kermani
Anthony G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
Pleasant and efficient
Daphne A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
Always great feedback and very thorough
Dennis D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/24
Dr. Kermani and his staff are super nice and very understanding. I like that the Silverado office is close to my home and it's easy to make appointments online. And they return your phone calls in a timely manner.
Diane R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
Tanks for taking great care of me!!!
Curtis W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/23
My visit was great
Daphne A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/23
Always on point and taken care of
Afsar A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/23
Dr. Kerman is simply the BEST.
Barbara H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/23
Dr. Kermani is always a good listener. He pays attention to what the patient has to say and then he acts upon it. I couldn’t ask for a better primary.
Alonzo S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
OUSTANDING!!!
Afsaneh T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/23
Excellent
Anthony L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/23
Good
Mildred P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/23
Good
Hamid S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/23
It's excellent doctor to be
Pamela G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/23
Luv. Dr. Kermani. Very careing. Thank you