Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Ben Kermani, MD

Internist located in Las Vegas, NV

115 total reviews

Ben Kermani, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 115 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ben Kermani, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Iraj S.
Submitted 05/12/22
Great
David B.
Submitted 05/10/22
I have been a patient of Dr. Kermani for over ten years. Many of his patients have been with him for 15 and even 20 years. The reason is Dr. Kermani's dedication to his patients, insistence on quality care and very welcoming and helpful demeanor. The office staff is wonderful - particularly Eli, who is simply a jewel. She is always on top of referrals and ensures the office runs smoothly. I get phone calls monthly just checking in, reviewing laboratory results and asking if I need anything. Simply the best primary care provider in Las Vegas. Strongly recommended.
Lisa M.
Submitted 05/10/22
I love the option for Telemed visit. Huge time saver!! And Dr. Kermani seems to address all the pertinent healthcare needs.
Frenchie M.
Submitted 04/30/22
Good
Susan B.
Submitted 04/29/22
My first visit. He listened to everything I said and presented me with solutions. I like them so much I booked an appointment for our daughter to have him for her primary care too.
Primo R.
Submitted 04/28/22
Very good Dr Can't complain We love him.
Primo R.
Submitted 04/28/22
Expectations as our PMD unchanged Excellent provider.
Randy A.
Submitted 04/26/22
The nurse was very kind and professional. The Dr. was also kind and professional and gave me good information.
Gertrude B.
Submitted 04/23/22
Great service
Yvonne B.
Submitted 04/23/22
N/a
Sandra L K.
Submitted 04/19/22
Helped to treat my problem
Rico E.
Submitted 04/14/22
Dr. Kermani, is the nicest doctor I've ever had.
Dara W.
Submitted 04/13/22
Always addresses my concerns and issues
Judith M.
Submitted 03/29/22
Issue with technical and short staff but we have to be patient with each other. It has not been an easy 2 years. Recently hiccups with request for prescription renewals - pharmacy - communicating with office-Thanks to Pandemic! Dr K, Eli and staff have kept me kick in’ what more can one ask for!
Caroline G.
Submitted 03/23/22
Doctor Kermani is warm and friendly. I will recommend him to my friends. I wish his office was closer. An office in Summerlin would be great so we all would benefit.
Joe S.
Submitted 03/22/22
I was treated as if I were part of a family. Information played on the screen in the waiting room was much more informative than most practices...
Saunoa T.
Submitted 03/16/22
Was great
Danilo T S.
Submitted 03/12/22
Excellent
Ira S.
Submitted 03/09/22
Dr. Kermani, try to think of every area to which I have not been assessed lately and obtained a recent test result. I appreciate that.
Freddie J.
Submitted 03/05/22
Courteous Staff. Fast, Efficient. No long wait time in waiting room. I missed going to that office. GLAD TO BE BACK!