Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Ben Kermani, MD

Internist located in Las Vegas, NV

50 total reviews

Ben Kermani, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 50 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ben Kermani, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diane H.
Submitted 02/12/19
I continue to be very satisfied with my care by Dr Kermani & his staff. He is a wonderful dr, very thorough, friendly and easy to talk too. He does not rush thru your appointments either. Carlos is great & very helpful too. We appreciate everyone that works here.
Laura C.
Submitted 02/08/19
Dr. Kermani take the time to listen to his patients.
Elma D.
Submitted 02/07/19
No long wait. Staff is awesome. Dr listens to every detail.
Joseph V.
Submitted 02/06/19
Dr. was very thorough and helpful
Assieh K.
Submitted 02/01/19
Friendly DR and great staff
Catherine H.
Submitted 01/22/19
Dr. Kermani is an excellent doctor. He is caring, thorough and very nice too! I highly recommend him.
LUCY P.
Submitted 01/03/19
Not only is Dr Kermani one of the kindest and attentive doctors I've ever met, but he and his staff have gone above and beyond helping us with our parents medical needs. I don't know what we would've done had they not been so understanding and willing to help their patients. They get 5 stars from the Polanco family!
Sheronda J.
Submitted 12/14/18
Very nice, knowledgeable, and patient doctor.
Rebecca C.
Submitted 12/14/18
Dr Kermani is the best Dr and his staff is so nice and friendly I Love them Thanks Dr.K
Gerd W.
Submitted 12/13/18
Been going to Dr. Kermani for over a year. The staff is wonderful, always making sure I have everything I need. Carlos is always on top of everything, everyone in general, is very nice.
Stephanie W.
Submitted 11/28/18
Dr.Kermani listens to concerns you have.Not a ten min. visit.
Diana P.
Submitted 11/15/18
Absolutely a positive experience; everyone was polite, professional, and friendly.
Jodi S.
Submitted 11/13/18
Wait time was reasonable. Office staff, especially Carlos were all friendly and helpful! Dr was attentive to my healthcare needs.
Dolores M.
Submitted 10/30/18
Very much appreciated Dr KERMANI helping me with all my medical issues he's great!
Majid H.
Submitted 10/01/18
I got to see my doctor within 15 minutes of my appointment also on the referral Dr. Chard Bubb I have received three new medication for controlling my blood sugar ,Jardianc 25 mg,Atorvastatin 40 mg, Glipizide 10mg. Thank you for the good service
Audrey C.
Submitted 09/25/18
Hi I felt Welcomed!! Nice Clean Office , Medical Assistant, And Front Office Carlos Where Very Nice
Richard B.
Submitted 09/10/18
Great doctor. Very knowledgeable, professional and listens! Staff is great!
Ana B H.
Submitted 08/27/18
AWESOME CLINIC AWESOME STAFF EASY TO COMMUNICATE FRONT DESK IS FRIENDLY and SMILES.!
Diane H.
Submitted 08/25/18
Great Love my new doctor and staff
Lanise H.
Submitted 08/22/18
The sign in is quick,waiting room very comfortable! The nurses are very polite! Service is quick and to the point, doctors question and answer are clear! I like the system the way they handle business much easier now!