Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Ben Kermani, MD

Internists located in Las Vegas, NV

4.84/5 Star Rating
166 total reviews

Ben Kermani, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 166 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ben Kermani, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Edvin K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
I just to say thank you so much for everything.
Julie L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Rather a long wait!
Giacomo C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Excellent service, great Doctor
Mildred P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Very very good
Sheronda J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Doctor Kermani is a very good doctor that takes time with his patients. He finds out what’s wrong with you before prescribing you a lot of medication.
Marcella O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
From the time you first step into the office you are greated by staff who are very friendly and professional. Dr Kermani takes the time to talk to you and listens to your answers. He addresses any questions or concerns you might have. I truly feel he has my best interest in mind. I would and have recommended Dr. Kermani to anyone seeking a caring primary doctor in the Henderson Las Vegas area.
English M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
He’s very Good at what he does.
Curtis W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
I think that dr.kermani is a very good dr. And i wood tell my friends to go to him
Iraj S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Good and plesant
Gloria L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/22
Dr Kermani called when I was told he would and answered my questions and gave me advice about COVID. Pu my mind at ease.
William N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/22
Very informative.
Edward C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
Great
Aurora P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Dr Kermani was very professional and took his time with my mom who is 94 years old. He is a very warm and charming Doctor!!
Afsaneh T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Excellent
Elizabeth H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Very thourough and kind.
Marilyn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Your office is very thorough n Dr Kermani is a very good doctor keeping up my health.
Wanda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
FaceTime Visit. Discussed COVID Moderna Booster@12/19/21, also Bloodwk results from Quest Diagnostics CatScan; new diagnosis of Gout. Also ways to work blood pressure medication “Out of Stock”at pharmacy. Thanks for great visit.
Raquel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Dr.Kermani is easy to talk to,he has been my primary doctor for over 10 years! He listens and care.
Kristin C.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/22
Front desk had no concern for patient privacy and HIPAA while telling a patient from across the lobby that his Percocet would be sent in by Dr. Kermani. Otherwise fine. MD seemed to look into all testing, even though consideration for symptoms+testing+ history of treatment weren't factored together for differential diagnosis
Mildred P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
Very good