Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Ben Kermani, MD

Internists located in Las Vegas, NV

160 total reviews

Ben Kermani, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 160 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ben Kermani, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ricardo J.
Submitted 09/23/22
Very happy with everybody, the doctor and stuff
Ebony K.
Submitted 09/16/22
Dr. Kermani goes above and beyond for his patience. His office staff is also very helpful. They are very helpful in accommodating you and try their best to work with you.
Carol D.
Submitted 09/12/22
A little fast .. didnt feel like i got enough explanation on why he is sending me to a specialist.
John C.
Submitted 09/08/22
very good
Manuel B.
Submitted 09/07/22
It was good
Kendrick J.
Submitted 09/02/22
Professional
Louis L.
Submitted 09/01/22
Very well organized and pleasure to be there
Joseph C.
Submitted 08/24/22
Good visit
Cynthia B.
Submitted 08/24/22
It was great
Bonnie L.
Submitted 08/23/22
Respect and appreciate Dr. Kermani, after nine years. With my many health concerns. I trust him! My concerns, I'd rather see in person. And often, doesn't have all results of all tests, follow ups, during virtual visits! Most of the time I must ask, or forget too! My last virtual visit we forgot to mention.... An abnormal ultra sound of liver! Hoping all is Ok? I don't want another doctor!! Thank you!
Sharlene A.
Submitted 08/18/22
Very comfortable and efficient
Keith B.
Submitted 08/11/22
Actually cares about his patients health, and takes the time to make sure you understand and take the best course of action for your health.
Afshin S.
Submitted 08/10/22
They are very good doctors
Sandra M.
Submitted 08/07/22
The staff at this practice strives to please. Very helpful. Dr Kermani very pleasant and helpful.
Edvin K.
Submitted 08/05/22
I just to say thank you so much for everything.
Julie L.
Submitted 08/04/22
Rather a long wait!
Giacomo C.
Submitted 08/04/22
Excellent service, great Doctor
Mildred P.
Submitted 08/03/22
Very very good
Sheronda J.
Submitted 08/02/22
Doctor Kermani is a very good doctor that takes time with his patients. He finds out what’s wrong with you before prescribing you a lot of medication.
Marcella O.
Submitted 07/28/22
From the time you first step into the office you are greated by staff who are very friendly and professional. Dr Kermani takes the time to talk to you and listens to your answers. He addresses any questions or concerns you might have. I truly feel he has my best interest in mind. I would and have recommended Dr. Kermani to anyone seeking a caring primary doctor in the Henderson Las Vegas area.