Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Ben Kermani, MD

Internists located in Las Vegas, NV

160 total reviews

Ben Kermani, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 160 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ben Kermani, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sara A.
Submitted 02/12/22
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Gerald C.
Submitted 02/11/22
doc is always on point
Janelle W.
Submitted 02/10/22
Great quick gives what you need
Kevin C.
Submitted 02/10/22
Great doctor and service
Jeffrey B.
Submitted 02/09/22
Always takes time to listen to patient’s concerns. Staff is friendly and helpful with referrals.
Theodore I.
Submitted 02/08/22
Thank you for your service.
Teresita J.
Submitted 02/08/22
Dr Karmani was the best doctor’He listen to his patient. Very calm and humble. He take care of his patient.. thank you!
Adam K.
Submitted 02/07/22
Friendly and professional
Alejandra S.
Submitted 02/07/22
He is good family practice when you need him. He knows what he is looking for.
Edgar T.
Submitted 02/07/22
Very good
Maribel C.
Submitted 02/07/22
Best dr he care take time be sure you feel good love him
Mayra M.
Submitted 02/06/22
Me gusta mucho su atención al paciente
Caroline G.
Submitted 02/06/22
Great telephone visit. Dr. Kermani covered all health issues just like in an office visit. He is warm and friendly.
Kurtiss T.
Submitted 02/05/22
It took two weeks of voicemail messages and website messaging to get a new patient intake appointment. But Dr Kermani’s kind thoughtful care is worth the effort to get a response from his gatekeepers.
Mary D.
Submitted 02/04/22
Seen on time, staff very pleasant, MD competent and concerned about my Mothers situation.
Angela S.
Submitted 02/03/22
Great
Mark H.
Submitted 02/01/22
Ben is always on top of my situation
Gilbert A.
Submitted 02/01/22
Always so nice and giving you the care you need, super helpful!
Gregory P.
Submitted 01/28/22
Great customer service and to the point of your does an don’t’s when it comes to your health and well-being. After that it’s up you to do the right thing for your well-being!!! Good luck and stay safe ✋❤️❤️
Christopher N.
Submitted 01/26/22
I need 48 hours to reserve my ride, so I was happy to use this service because I received my reminder email on Saturday and had no way of contacting anyone so this made it easy