Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Ben Kermani, MD

Internists located in Las Vegas, NV

160 total reviews

Ben Kermani, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 160 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ben Kermani, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joe S.
Submitted 03/22/22
I was treated as if I were part of a family. Information played on the screen in the waiting room was much more informative than most practices...
Saunoa T.
Submitted 03/16/22
Was great
Danilo T S.
Submitted 03/12/22
Excellent
Ira S.
Submitted 03/09/22
Dr. Kermani, try to think of every area to which I have not been assessed lately and obtained a recent test result. I appreciate that.
Freddie J.
Submitted 03/05/22
Courteous Staff. Fast, Efficient. No long wait time in waiting room. I missed going to that office. GLAD TO BE BACK!
Donald R.
Submitted 03/04/22
Very professional and thorough
Bonnie L.
Submitted 02/28/22
Experience was very professional
Golnar P.
Submitted 02/25/22
Very friendly and professional
Roseanna C.
Submitted 02/25/22
Good
Jeremy D.
Submitted 02/22/22
He is good & knows what he is doing……
Sonnia C.
Submitted 02/22/22
Excelen service
Lamont Jr D.
Submitted 02/18/22
Dr.Kermani and his assistants provided prompt service and care. I appreciate the assistance I receive to reach my health goals.
Maksimilijan G.
Submitted 02/17/22
Very professional and informative.
Hamid S.
Submitted 02/16/22
its best docture in towan .
Gerald R.
Submitted 02/16/22
Love Dr K ,very thoughtful, thorough and always refers you to a specialist,if he doesn't know,before he prescribes anything! He also makes sure to keep test current,so he has the most recent information,for the best treatment.
Bernard K.
Submitted 02/15/22
I went in for a physical and they we're very thorough in their examination.
Michael P.
Submitted 02/15/22
My experience was great save you time,gas & money .
Myrna C.
Submitted 02/15/22
I heard about Dr Kermani thru my family When I got my Medicare I choice him as my primary doctor because my family describe him that he is amazing help you to your medical condition so when I went to his office for the first time I know that Im in right doctor to help me to be better healthy in my health!!!
Rebecca C.
Submitted 02/15/22
Always nice I've been with Dr. Kermani for years and he's the best
Reza A.
Submitted 02/12/22
Dr. Kermani is a Very Knowledgable & intelligent physician. He found my health related issues before they turn to health problems. He asks right questions & listened carefully. He & his staff are very caring & professional. I beleive I found the most knowledgable doctor in Las Vegas.